Collaboration/Partnership for Research through MoUs

KISS-DU has consistently adopted a plan for institutional collaboration with universities and research institutes in the country and abroad in a broad range of activities such as academic exchange of faculty and students, collaborative research, curriculum development, faculty improvement training, internship, collaborative symposia, workshops etc. 

  1. Aspire for Her Management and Consultancy Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai
  2. Choice Welfare Foundation
  3. Indian Institute of Bio-Social Research and Development (IBRAD), Kolkata
  4. Dr B. R. Ambedkar Foundation, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India, New Delhi
  5. SCSTRTI, Bhubaneswar (Collaboration)
  6. Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture (CIFA), Kaushalyaganga, Bhubaneswar
  7. Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti (GSDS), Ministry of Culture, Government of India, New Delhi
  8. Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), Ahmedabad
  9. INFLIBNET Centre, ‘Shodhganga’, University Grants Commission
  10. Mitsubishi Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd.
  11. Utkal University of Culture, Bhubaneswar
  12. Ramadevi Women’s University, Bhubaneswar
  13. Department of Anthropology, University of Delhi
  14. Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur
  15. Dr B. R. Ambedkar University of Social Sciences, Mhow, Madhya Pradesh
  16. Indian Accounting Association, Bhubaneswar Branch
  17. Navy Welfare and Wellness Association
  18. Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI), Kolkata
  19. Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi
  20. Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI), Kolkata
  21. Jain Deemed to be University, Bengaluru
  22. College of Teachers Education, Bolangir
  23. Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA), New Delhi
  24. Mizoram University, Aizwal, Mizoram
  25. Kalahandi University, Bhawanipatna
  26. Centre for Cultural Resources and Training (CCRT), Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India, New Delhi
  27. Naandi Foundation, Hyderabad
  28. Shailabala Women’s Autonomous College, Cuttack
  29. Sambalpur University, Sambalpur, Jyoti Vihar Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha
  30. Administrative Staff College of India, Telangana
  31. UNESCO MGIEP, New Delhi
  32. Commonwealth Educational Media Centre for Asia (CEMCA), New Delhi
  33. 21CC Vishwa Sarvagana Pvt. Ltd
  34. Netaji Subhas University (NSU), Jamshedpur
  35. HP Corporate
  36. Chamarajanagara University, Suvarna Gangotri, Chamarajanagara, Karnataka
  37. Centre for Youth and Social Development (CYSD), Bhubaneswar, Odisha
  38. Vivekananda Kendra Academy for Indian Culture, Yoga and Management (VK-AICYAM), Gandamunda, Bhubaneswar
  39. Banasthali Vidyapitha (BV) (Deemed to be University), Rajasthan, India
  40. Buxi Jagabandhu Bidyadhar Autonomous College, Bhubaneswar-752024, Odisha
  41. Berhampur University, Bhanja Bihar, Berhampur, Odisha, India-76007
  1. Nanhua University, Taiwan
  2. Misurata University, Libya
  3. Comillas Pontifical University, Spain (Collaboration)
  4. Universidad de Málaga, Spain
  5. Jagannath University (JU), Dhaka, Bangladesh
  6. Otani University, Kyoto, Japan
  7. Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  8. Institute for Security & Development Policy (ISDP), Sweden
  9. The University “Fehmi Agani” GJAKOVE (UFAGJ), Kosovo
  10. Holistic Think Tank, Poland
  11. Biliran Province State University, Philippines
  12. Bronx Community College of the City University of New York (SSI)
  13. University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific (UMAP) International Secretariate, Canada
  14. World Food Programme (WFP) (Letter of intent Agreement), Rome, Italy

Easy Access