Members Position
Prof. Rabindranath Swain, School of Tribal Resource Management Chairperson
Mr. Pramod Patra, Dy. Registrar Secretary
Dr. Snigdharani Panda, Chairperson, Council of Deans Member
Dr. Tripura Mishra, Associate Professor, School of Tribal Culture Philosophy and Eco – Spiritualism Convenor
Dr. Chittaranjan Bhoi, Associate Professor, School of Comparative Langugages and Literatures Member