1. To set quality performance indicators in domains of education, research and administration pertaining to Schools and other units of the University.
  2. To develop benchmarks for quality performance indicators
  3. To develop strategies to evaluate quality performance indicators
    1. To evolve and implement self-evaluation proforma for faculty members and executives
    2. To evolve and implement stakeholders’ feedback assessment
    3. To facilitate periodic academic and administrative audit
  4. To develop strategies to improve quality

In continuation to this office letter No.KISS-DU/IQAC/2021 dated 13th July 2021, and in pursuance of the National Action plan of NAAC for performance evaluation, assessment, accreditation and quality up-gradation of the University, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of KISS Deemed to be University is hereby reconstituted  as per NAAC guideline to maintain and improve the quality of education.

Sl. No Person Position
1. Professor Deepak Kumar Behera, Vice Chancellor, KISS-DU Chairperson
2. Professor Jayanta Kumar Parida, Director, School of Commerce & Economics, KIIT-DU External Expert
3. Professor Jnyana Ranjan Mohanty, Registrar, KIIT-DU External Expert
4. Dr. Prashanta Kumar Routray,  Registrar, KISS-DU Member
5. W. Easwar, Chief Finance Officer & HR Head, KISS Member
6. Prashanta Kumar Kar, Industrialist Member
7. Dr. Tripura Mishra, Assoc. Professor & Head, Students Affairs Member
8. Dr. Snigdharani Panda, Chairperson, Council of Deans, KISS-DU Member
9. Dr. Manoj Kumar Behera, Dean, KISS-DU Member
10. Dr. Rashmi Mohapatra, Dean, KISS-DU Member
11. Dr. Yasobanta Das, Dean, KISS-DU Member
12. Dr. Rasmita Tripathy, Dean, KISS-DU Member
13. Dr. Ratnakar Mohapatra, Dean, KISS-DU Member
14. Dr. Pragyan Mohanty, Dean, KISS-DU Member
15. Dr. Priyoneel Basu, Director, Research and Development Cell, KISS-DU Member
16. Dr. Sushree Sangita Mohanty, Assistant Professor, KISS-DU Member
17. Dr. Disha Bhatt, Asst. Professor & Dy.Director, IQAC KISS-DU Member
18. Atul Nag, Associate Professor, KISS-DU Member
19. Dula Bankira, Nominee from Students Member
20. Professor Jugal Kishore Mishra, Professor Research Chair Member Secretary, Director (IQAC)

Annual Reports